Foshan included in the blueprint of GDFTZ
Foshan China 2022-06-30 09:45
Revealed by Guangdong Government, coordinated development zones of the Guangdong Free Trade Zone (GDFTZ) have been included in the blueprint. The zone will be established in 13 cities. They are Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Shantou, Shaoguan, Huizhou, Shanwei, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Yangjiang, Zhanjiang, and Maoming and Foshan.
GDFTZ, since its establishment in 2015, has registered an annual tax income of over 100 billion yuan, foreign trade of nearly 2 trillion yuan and actual use of foreign investment exceeding 55 billion yuan.
Being committed to “coordinated experiments, collaborative innovation, and resource sharing”, GDFTZ sets a good example to other cities in innovation and reform.
Author | Ivy
Revisor | Jersey, Eleanor
Photo |